BWP Google XML Sitemaps(Malay Translation) - en to zh translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Development Log
zh: 研發記錄

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh: 常見問題

en: FAQ
zh: 問與答

en: Got a problem? Send me a feedback!
zh: 有問題嗎？通知我吧！

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡我

en: You can buy me some special coffees if you appreciate my work, thank you!
zh: 如果你欣賞我的工作，請幫我買些咖啡吧！感謝你！

en: Donate to
zh: 贊助

en: One cup $5.00
zh: 一杯 $5.00

en: Two cups $10.00
zh: 兩杯 $10.00

en: Five cups! $25.00
zh: 五杯！ $25.00

en: One LL-cup!!! $50.00
zh: 特大杯的 $50.00

en: ... or any amount!
zh: 或者你開心的

en: Latest updates from BetterWP.net!
zh: BetterWP.net 的最新訊息

en: Follow me on Twitter!
zh: 追隨我的 Twitter！

en: You are using version %s!
zh: 你正在使用 %s 版本！

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Cache directory ("%s") does not exist or is not writable.
zh: 快取資料夾 ("%s") 不存在或是不允許寫入

en: Cache file for module <em>%s</em> is not found and will be built right away.
zh: 沒有找到模組 <em>%s</em> 的快取檔案，系統將會建立一個。

en: Successfully served a cached version of <em>%s.xml</em>.
zh: 成功的儲存 <em>%s.xml</em> 的快取檔案。

en: Sitemap Statistics
zh: Sitemap 統計

en: Sitemap Generator
zh: Sitemap 生成設定

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 你沒有足夠的權限來閱讀本頁面。

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: All logs have been cleared successfully!
zh: 成功的清除所有的記錄！

en: What are Sitemaps?
zh: 什麼是 Sitemap？

en: Your sitemaps
zh: 你的 sitemap

en: Submit your sitemaps
zh: 提交你的 sitemap

en: Pinging search engines
zh: 主動告知搜尋引擎

en: Enable pinging functionality?
zh: 啟用 ping 的功能

en: Enable pinging individual SE
zh: 允許告知的 搜尋引擎

en: Sitemap Generator's Log
zh: Sitemap 生成的紀錄檔

en: Enable logging?
zh: 啟用記錄

en: Enable debugging?
zh: 啟用 偵錯模式

en: In its simplest form, a Sitemap is an XML file that lists URLs for a site along with additional metadata about each URL (when it was last updated, how often it usually changes, and how important it is, relative to other URLs in the site) so that search engines can more intelligently crawl the site &mdash; <em>http://www.sitemaps.org/</em>
zh: 簡單的說, Sitemap 是一個 XML 檔案將網站的網址及與各網址相關的其他中繼資料 (上次更新日期、變更頻率，以及相對於網站中其他網址的重要性) 列在 XML 檔中，讓搜尋引擎能夠更有效地檢索該網站 &mdash; <em>http://www.sitemaps.org/</em>

en: This plugin helps you generate both Sitemap Index files as well as normal Sitemap files. A Sitemap Index, as its name suggests, is one kind of sitemaps that allows you to group multiple sitemap files inside it.
zh: 本外掛協助你生成 sitemap 的索引檔與 sitemap 的內容. sitemap 索引檔, 就如同他的名稱，他也是一種 sitemap 檔案包含了很多 sitemap 檔案的資訊在其中。

en: <em>Basic information about all your sitemaps.</em>
zh: <em>關於你全部的 sitemap 的基本資訊</em>

en: <em>More detailed information about how your sitemaps are generated including <span style="color: #999999;">notices</span>, <span style="color: #FF0000;">errors</span> and <span style="color: #009900;">success messages</span>.</em>
zh: <em>更多的關於你的 sitemap 生成的訊息：<span style="color: #999999;">告知資訊</span>, <span style="color: #FF0000;">錯誤訊息</span> 和 <span style="color: #009900;">成功訊息</span>.</em>

en: <em>Now when you post something new to your blog, you can <em>ping</em> those search engines to tell them your blog just got updated. Pinging could be less effective than you think it is but you should enable such feature anyway.</em>
zh: <em>當你發表什麼東西到你的部落格之時, 你可以 <em>ping (主動告知)</em> 搜尋引擎你的部落格剛剛更新. 你可能認為 ping 是不太有效的，但你應該讓他這麼做.</em>

en: Selected SE below will be pinged when you publish new posts.
zh: 在下面選擇的 搜尋引擎 將會在你發表新文章之時主動告知

en: No additional load is needed so enabling this is recommended.
zh: 如果沒有額外的負載需求建議啟用。

en: Minor errors will be printed on screen. Also, when debug is on, no caching is used, useful when you develop new modules.
zh: 錯誤將顯示是在螢幕上. 當啟用偵錯模式，將不會使用快取系統，當你在寫新的 模組 時是很有用的。

en: After you activate this plugin, all sitemaps should be available right away. The next step is to submit the sitemapindex to major search engines. You only need the <strong>sitemapindex</strong> and nothing else, those search engines will automatically recognize other included sitemaps. You can read a small <a href="%s">How-to</a> if you are interested.
zh: 在你啟用本外掛之後, 所有的 sitemap索引 應該已經準備妥當. 下一步是向各大搜尋引擎提供你的 sitemap索引 . 你只需要提供 <strong>sitemapindex</strong> 就好, 搜尋引擎應該會自動抓取包含在內的 sitemap 檔案. 如果你感興趣的話，可以觀看 <a href="%s">操作手冊</a>

en: Output no more than
zh: 輸出不超過

en: Default change frequency
zh: 預設變更的頻率

en: Default priority
zh: 預設的優先順序

en: Minimum priority
zh: 最小的優先順序

en: Use GMT for Last Modified date?
zh: 在最後更新時間使用 GMT 時間

en: Style your sitemaps with an XSLT stylesheet?
zh: 為你的 sitemap 加上 XSLT 樣式

en: Custom XSLT stylesheet URL
zh: 自行設定 XSLT 樣式的網址

en: Show build stats in sitemaps?
zh: 添加生成狀態在 sitemap 中

en: Enable credit?
zh: 允許信任的？

en: Enable Gzip?
zh: 啟用 GZIP

en: Clean unexpected output before sitemap generation?
zh: 在產生 sitemap 之前清理非預期的輸出

en: Sitemap Index Options
zh: Sitemap 索引 設定

en: Automatically split post-based sitemaps into smaller sitemaps?
zh: 自動分割以文章為基礎的 sitemap 成更小的 sitemap

en: Add sitemapindex to individual blog's virtual robots.txt?
zh: 加入 sitemap 索引 資訊到虛擬的 robots.txt 中

en: Add sitemapindex from all blogs within network to primary blog's virtual robots.txt?
zh: 加入所有部落格的 sitemap索引 到主網站的虛擬 robots.txt

en: In sitemapindex, include
zh: 在 sitemap 索引中包含

en: Exclude following post types:
zh: 排除下列的文章類型：

en: Exclude following taxonomies:
zh: 排除下列的分類：

en: Module Options
zh: 模組設定

en: Alternate module directory
zh: 強化的模組目錄

en: Get no more than
zh: 得到不超過

en: Caching Options
zh: 快取設定

en: Enable caching?
zh: 啟用快取

en: Enable auto cache re-generation?
zh: 允許自動更新快取

en: Cached sitemaps will last for
zh: 快取的有效期

en: Cached sitemaps are stored in (auto detected)
zh: 快取檔案的所在地 (自動填寫)

en: <em>Cache your sitemaps for better performance.</em>
zh: <em>快取你的 sitemap 可有更好的性能</em>

en: <em>This plugin uses modules to build sitemap data so it is recommended that you extend this plugin using modules rather than hooks. Some of the settings below only affect modules extending the base module class. Read more about using modules <a href="%s#using-modules">here</a>.</em>
zh: <em>本外掛使用模組的方式來生成 sitemap， 所以建議你在強化本外掛時使用 模組 而不是 hooks. 底下的設定只會影響到以基本模組擴展而來的模組。於 <a href="%s#using-modules">這裡</a> 取得更多關於模組的資訊。</em>

en: <em>Here you can change some settings that affect the default Sitemap Index file.</em>
zh: <em>這裡你可以改變一些預設的 sitemap 索引 設定.</em>

en: second(s)
zh: 秒

en: minute(s)
zh: 分鐘

en: hour(s)
zh: 小時

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: read more
zh: 更多資訊

en: your sitemaps are generated and then cached to reduce unnecessary work.
zh: 將你生成的 sitemap 快取，以減少不必要的工作.

en: when a cached sitemap expires, this plugin will try to generate the cache again. If you disable this, remember to manually flush the cache once in a while.
zh: 當 sitemap 的快取資料過期，系統將嘗試建立新的快取資料. 如果你不允許, 記得每隔一動時間清空你的快取檔案。

en: Flush the cache
zh: 清空快取檔案

en: tell you useful information such as build time, memory usage, SQL queries, etc.
zh: 告訴你一些有用的資訊，如生成時間、記憶體使用量、 SQL 次數等

en: only disable this when sitemaps appear in either blank page or plain text.
zh: 只有在 sitemap 出現一片空白或純文字呈現的時候才要停用。

en: If you have like 50 blogs, 50 <code>Sitemap: http://example.com/sitemapindex.xml</code> entries will be added to your primary blog's robots.txt, i.e. <code>%s</code>.
zh: 如果你有 50個部落格， 50行 <code>Sitemap: http://example.com/sitemapindex.xml</code> 將會加入到你主站的 robots.txt 當中。<code>%s</code>

en: taxonomy archives' sitemaps, including custom taxonomies.
zh: 分類彙整的 sitemap，包含自行定義的。

en: date archives' sitemaps.
zh: 日期彙整的 sitemap

en: external pages' sitemap. This allows you to add links to pages that do not belong to WordPress to the sitemap.
zh: 外部頁面的 sitemap。使你可以添加一些不屬於 WordPress 生成的頁面。

en: some copyrighted info is also added to your sitemaps. Thanks!
zh: 一些版權保護的訊息也會加入 sitemap 中。感謝！

en: This will load the default style sheet provided by this plugin. You can set a custom style sheet below or filter the <code>bwp_gxs_xslt</code> hook.
zh: 這會為你載入本外掛預設的樣式。你可以在下面設定你自己的樣式或使用過濾器 <code>bwp_gxs_xslt</code> 來更改。

en: If you're on a Multi-site installation with Sub-domain enabled, each site will have its own robots.txt, sites in sub-directory will not. Please read the <a href="%s#toc-robots" target="_blank">documentation</a> for more info.
zh: 如果你使用 多網站的WordPress， 在一個子域名中的每一個網站將有自己的 robots.txt，如果在子資料夾就不會。請參考 <a href="%s#toc-robots" target="_blank">說明文件</a> 以得到更多的訊息。

en: e.g. post1.xml, post2.xml, etc. And each sitemap will contain
zh: 例如：post1.xml, post2.xml 等。而且每一個 sitemap 包含

en: If you disable this, make sure you also use <code>date_default_timezone_set</code> to correctly set up a timezone for your application.
zh: 如果你停用這選項，請確定你有使用 <code>date_default_timezone_set</code> 來正確的設定網站的時區。

en: author archives' sitemap.
zh: 作者彙整的 sitemap

en: site's home URL sitemap. For a multi-site installation of WordPress, this sitemap will list all domains within your network, not just the main blog. This also supports WPMU Domain Mapping plugin.
zh: 網站首頁的 sitemap。當使用 多網站的WordPress ，這個 sitemap 會列出所有網站的連結，不只有主要的網站。這也支援 WPMU 的網站映射功能。

en: item(s) in one sitemap. You can not go over 50,000.
zh: 項目在一個 sitemap 中。不能超過 50,000。

en: item(s). Again , you can not go over 50,000.
zh: 項目。再次重申，不可以超過 50,000

en: Input a full path to the directory where you put your own modules (e.g. <code>/home/mysite/public_html/gxs-modules/</code>), you can also override a built-in module by having a module with the same filename in this directory. A filter is also available if you would like to use PHP instead.
zh: 輸入你的模組所在的資料夾的絕對目錄 (例如 <code>/home/mysite/public_html/gxs-modules/</code>), 你可以藉由使用跟預設模組相同的名稱來改寫內建的模組內容. A filter is also available if you would like to use PHP instead.

en: The cache directory must be writable (i.e. CHMOD to 755 or 777).
zh: 快取檔案所在地需要可以寫入的 (例如 CHMOD 為 755 或 777).

en: item(s) in one SQL query. This helps you avoid running too heavy queries.
zh: 項目在一個 SQL 查詢中。 這可以避免過慢的查詢。

en: expected to be an absolute URL, e.g. <code>http://example.com/my-stylesheet.xsl</code>. You must also have a style sheet for the sitemapindex that can be accessed through the above URL, e.g. <code>my-stylesheet.xsl</code> and <code>my-stylesheetindex.xsl</code>). Please leave blank if you do not wish to use.
zh: 預設為一個完整的網址，例如<code>http://example.com/my-stylesheet.xsl</code>。你還必須要有一個針對 sitemap索引 的樣式錶，例如<code>my-stylesheet.xsl</code> and <code>my-stylesheetindex.xsl</code>。如果你不需要使用請留空白。

en: <em><strong>Note:</strong> If you encounter white page problem, please refer to the <a target="_blank" href="%s">FAQ section</a> to know how to change this limit appropriately to make this plugin work. Also note that, for post-based sitemaps, this option will be overridden by the limit you set in the Sitemap Index Options below.</em>
zh: <em><strong>注意：</strong> 如果有空白頁面的問題，請參考 <a target="_blank" href="%s">常見問題</a> 以瞭解如何是當的修改限制讓外掛順利運作。也請注意，再以文章為基礎的 sitemap，這個設定值會被你在之後【Sitemap 索引 設定】中的設定複寫。</em>

en: <strong>%d</strong> cached sitemaps have been flushed successfully!
zh: 成功的更新 <strong>%d</strong> sitemap 的快取檔案

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Clear All Logs
zh: 清除所有記錄

en: (Debug is on)
zh: (啟用 偵錯模式)

en: <strong>BWP Google XML Sitemaps Error:</strong>
zh: <strong>BWP Google XML Sitemaps 錯誤訊息:</strong>

en: BWP Google XML Sitemaps Error
zh: BWP Google XML Sitemaps 錯誤訊息：

en: Nothing here... yet! Try submitting your <a href="%s">sitemapindex</a> first!
zh: 還沒有任何的東西！ 請先嘗試連結 <a href="%s">sitemapindex</a>！

en: No log yet!
zh: 還沒有任何的記錄！

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a> has been successfully built on <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a> 於 <strong>%s</strong> 成功的生成

en: Requested module (<em>%s</em>) not found or not allowed.
zh: 請求的模組 (<em>%s</em>) 不存在或是不允許使用。

en: Sub-module file: <strong>%s</strong> is not available in both default and custom module directory. The plugin will now try loading the parent module instead.
zh: 子模組 <strong>%s</strong> 檔案並不存在於預設或是自行定義的模組資料夾中。外掛將會嘗試以其父模組取代他的作用。

en: Could not load module file: <strong>%s</strong> in both default and custom module directory. Please recheck if that module file exists.
zh: 無法載入模組檔案 <strong>%s</strong> 。請檢查模組檔案是否存在。

en: Successfully generated <em>%s.xml</em> using module <em>%s</em>.
zh: 成功的生成 <em>%s.xml</em> ，使用模組 <em>%s</em>

en: Error %s from %s
zh: 錯誤 %s 來至於 %s

en: Ping limit for today to %s has been reached, sorry!
zh: 對不起！已超過本日的限額 %s。

en: Plugin Configurations
zh: 外掛設定

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更
